In Front of You on Spotify and iTunes

 

10460641_894004490613673_4767860631038744635_o.jpgOur first single “In Front of You” is now available on Spotify, iTunes, Tidal and other online services. We hope you feel like listening to it even more.

About the song I can say that “In Front of You” is a love song in reverse. Inspired by bands like The Gaslight Anthem and Social Distortion I wrote this song a year after I broke up with my ex-girlfriend. It was a tough break, because she is an amazing person and a huge inspiration. I guess this is kind of a tribute to her. I know she will make it everywhere she goes – she already has. I wanted to tell her that the world’s in front of her… I guess she already knows.

All the best till then
Jakob

Leave a Reply

